fanskrot.blogg.se

Gta 5 modding tool ps4
Gta 5 modding tool ps4








gta 5 modding tool ps4
  1. #Gta 5 modding tool ps4 how to#
  2. #Gta 5 modding tool ps4 mod#
  3. #Gta 5 modding tool ps4 full#
  4. #Gta 5 modding tool ps4 pro#

#Gta 5 modding tool ps4 mod#

Ps4 jailbreak 7.02, ps4 mod menu, ps4 jailbreak, ps4 mods, ps4 jailbreak mod menu, ps4 jailbreak tutorial,

gta 5 modding tool ps4

Join us and don't miss an upload by subscribing to my channel here: 🤍įor sponsorship's, brand deals and other business enquires feel free to contact me on my business email here: 🤍 If you would like to see me send in my PS4 to get jailbroken by this guy, simply like the video and let me know in the comments.ġ:44 What the Jailbroken PS4 eBay listing says PS4 Mods including GTA 5 PS4 Mod Menus were included with this PS4 Jailbreak console but did I end up getting scammed? I hope you enjoy this video. So I bought a Modded Jailbroken PS4 from eBay for £30 and this is what I got. I bought the parts for the feet and the snap on screws for fan grills at my local hardware store. His video is here: 🤍Įasycargo 10gram Thermal Glue (for heatsinks) I took this idea from UntaimedGorillaX who did a similar mod. This is a CUH-7215 from the RDR2 bundle, which was suppose to be the quietest model already. They never seem to change speed at any point. *UPDATE: I’ve recently bought a tachometer and the fans are both running at 1900 RPMs. My PS4 case would also get so hot on the top of the case that I could barely touch it before. Unlike my stock PS4 fan which varied quite a lot and got very loud. I assume the baseline idle speed on these fans keeps the system cool enough that the PS4 never has any reason to speed them up. I don’t think they are reaching 2000RPM as they are pretty quiet and the speed never seems to vary at all.

gta 5 modding tool ps4

These are 2000RPM fans (overkill), but they are connected to the PS4’s 3-pin connector for the stock fan.

gta 5 modding tool ps4

#Gta 5 modding tool ps4 pro#

Even the nicest water cooled PS4 Pro I’ve seen runs at 31 degrees on the start menu.

#Gta 5 modding tool ps4 full#

The top of the case on these models typically runs about 52 degrees in full use on this model based on other videos/reviews I’ve seen and mine is around 31 degrees even on the most intensive games running 4K for multiple hrs straight. PlayStation 4 Pro - Dual Fan Cooling & Noise Reduction Modification Walk with me as we do a PS4 jailbreak walkthrough ad see what's possible!īig thanks to Modded Warfare, as I did use some of his footage: 🤍 While making this video, I was asking myself, is it possible to jailbreak a PS4 Pro? what about a PS4 slim? Turns out, you can! Assuming you have the right software.

#Gta 5 modding tool ps4 how to#

There was an IP Grabber that was being created but i got lazy and never added it.Go to 🤍 to get a 73% off 2-year plan plus 4 additional months for FREEEEĮver wonder what does a modded PS4 Pro look like? What can you do with a modded PS4? Turns out, theres a lot! From modding PS4 games, using cheat engines, dev modes on PS4, and even running Linux, Cemu and Wii all on the PS4! That's right, you can even run Wii U games on a jailbroken PS4, and I'm going to show you how to jailbreak your PS4, how to run linux on PS4, and so much more. Super Duper Legit stats button (Took me a while to make this, i pretty much went on a legit account and parse EVERY SINGLE stat in the game into text files so when you click that button it takes all the states from the legit account and replaces them onto the current account you're on) | Immense security features, almost everything is authenticated at runtime, so if you wish to use this for your own liking then you should probably remove the auth on it first. The options to edit almost literally every single stat there is in the game |īypass tutorial (Useful for modders that hate doing the prolouge) | I sold it very fast and made a bunch of profit off of it but am making it open source now because its pretty uselesss now.Īnyways features include Next Gen Money Bypass | This is a GTA 5 Mod Tool i created a few years back for RGH users (Which is a modded xbox 360) Im not very good at documentation but heres a quick shot at it.










Gta 5 modding tool ps4